Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Dick's Sporting Goods Day: 

Dick's Sporting Goods Shopping Day - 20% off everything for WWLL & WWP Members.

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Spring Clean Up: 

Come down to Ward Fields and help get things ready for the kids.  There are lots of things to do, so please help if you can!

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Open House: 

The WWLL Open House is this March 27th from 6:00 till 8:00 at the Fire Company #1 on South Mill Road.  Meet your teamates and grab some quality eats from the food truucks.  Done miss this fun event to kick off the 2018 season!

Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Opening Day: 

Open the 2018 WWLL season with us at Ward Fields.

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00p to 10:00p
Trenton Thunder Night: 

Treanton Thunder Night vs the Reading Phillies.  Gametime is 7:00 pm.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
HSN vs HSS Softball: 

Come out to Ward Kelly field for the rivalry softball games!

  • 4:00pm - Middle School - Community vs Grover
  • 7:00 pm - High School - HS North vs HS South
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
Awards Day: 

Championship games for Majors and Minors at Ward Fields.

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

WWLL General Board Meeting held at WW Co #1 Firehouse at 153 South Mill Road.

All are welcome to attend!